Canadian Home and School Federation 2012 Awards

Four awards presented at Canadian Home and School Federation's AGM in Charlottetown on June 2/12 as follows:

  • Dr. Samual R. Laycock Educator – Terry MacIsaac, Principal Prince Street Elementary
  • Volunteer – Owen Parkhouse, PEI Home and School Federation
  • Mairlyn Ashby Project – PASE Bullying Prevention (Parkside, Athena, Greenfield, Elm St.)
  • Mairlyn Ashby Advocacy – Sally Lockhart, Injury Prevention Advocate